TRACK COORDINATOR	MAY 22, 2007
GREG WIRTH	AUGUST 14, 2007
ANN SEIFERT	OCTOBER 9, 2007
ROBERT RASMUSSEN	MARCH 25, 2008
JEFF THOMAS	MARCH 25, 2008
PETER DAN SULLIVAN	JUNE 3, 2008
BRIAN WIECK	AUGUST 5, 2008
SARAH SLANGER	AUGUST 12, 2008
TOM FURLONG	MARCH 17, 2009
MIKE FANNING	JUNE 16, 2009
DEMARIS TAYLOR	JULY 21, 2009
JANET ROBINSON	AUGUST 4, 2009
KAREN POWELL	SEPTEMBER 8, 2009
MICHELE BAZZANELLA	OCTOBER 6, 2009
JERRY FOLEY	OCTOBER 13, 2009
EVAN ECK	MARCH 30, 2010
SCOTT O'CONNELL	APRIL 13, 2010
STEPHANIE YOUNKIN	APRIL 15, 2010
TODD YOUNKIN	APRIL 15, 2010

MIKE JACOBSON	MAY 11, 2010
ALAN WINTERSTEEN	MAY 11, 2010
RUSS GATES	JUNE 29, 2010
DEBBIE GIBSON	JULY 6, 2010
THOMAS JODOIN	JULY 6, 2010
GEORGE HARRIS	AUGUST 24, 2010
TRACIE REDDIG	MAY 10, 2011
MIKE ROBERTS	MAY 31, 2011
VERN ROBERTS	JUNE 28, 2011
ELAINE DAHL	JULY 27, 2011
BRYAN JOHNSON	SEPTEMBER 27, 2011
KYLE STRODE	SEPTEMBER 27, 2011
GREG DEWITT	OCTOBER 4, 2011
TARA THOMPSON	OCTOBER 4, 2011
CHARLOTTE LAUERMAN	OCTOBER 18, 2011
LORI HEIT	MAY 1, 2012
KATIE CAMPBELL	JULY 10, 2012
CHRIS COLBERG	JULY 17, 2012
BILL RAMSAY	JULY 31, 2012

CHRISTY OTTE STERGAR	MARCH 19, 2013
SEAN CONNOLLY	MAY 28, 2013
SCOTT FRISCH	OCTOBER 22, 2013
MARK SCHOENFELD	APRIL 8, 2014
DON GRINSELL	APRIL 22, 2014
REBECCA SHAW	APRIL 22, 2014
JANE O'DRISCOLL	MAY 13, 2014
KYLA MAKI	JULY 15, 2014
GREG SCHNEIDER	JULY 29, 2014
AUBREY CURTIS	AUGUST 19, 2014
JESSE ZENTZ	SEPTEMBER 23, 2014
LILA THOMAS	SEPTEMBER 30, 2014
ERIK MAKUS	OCTOBER 28, 2014
KATHLEEN MCELWAIN	MAY 6, 2015
JOHN DORAN	MAY 19, 2015
MANDY MCGOWAN	MAY 19, 2015
JULIE ACKERLUND	AUGUST 18, 2015
SHAWN PENNARTZ	SEPTEMBER 22, 2015
LAURA HOLIEN	APRIL 12, 2016

BRYAN FLYNN	APRIL 19, 2016
DOUG COMPTON	SEPTEMBER 6, 2016
RHONDA SAFFORD	<b>SEPTEMBER 27, 2016</b>
AARON MOOK	APRIL 11, 2017
PAUL KOCH	MAY 2, 2017
GARY WIENS	MAY 2, 2017
JASON BROWN	MAY 30, 2017
MATT KEMP	APRIL 24, 2018
TERRY CHANEY	MAY 22, 2018
APRIL GRADY	JUNE 5, 2018
GENE WALBORN	JUNE 5, 2018
BRIAN WACKER	APRIL 23, 2019
BRIAN DEKIEP	MAY 7, 2019
RYAN MCLANE	MAY 28, 2019
JOEL HARRIS	OCTOBER 8, 2019
MITCH YOUNG	OCTOBER 22, 2019
ABIGAIL MCLANE	OCTOBER 8, 2020
LEANN WIEGAND	APRIL 6, 2021
DAVE STERGAR	MAY 25, 2021

CODY CUSTIS	JULY 5, 2021
DAVE ROBERTS	SEPTEMBER 28, 2021
MIKE KAISER	OCTOBER 26, 2021
BEN QUIÑONES	AUGUST 10, 2022
EMILY THIESSEN	JUNE 20, 2023
DAVID CURD	OCTOBER 2, 2023
RHONDA PAYNE	OCTOBER 24, 2023

APRIL 22, 2024

KEVIN DAMUTH